GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA DEPARTMENT OF WATER RESOURCES

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 31,08,2023**NOTIFICATION**

No. WR-FEII-PRMTN-0004-2022- Q4734 /WR, The following Engineers (C) of the Major and Medium wings of this Department are hereby transferred and posted against vacancies as mentioned below under Col. No. 4.

SI. No	Name of the Engineers	Present place of posting	Place of posting on transfer
1	2	3	4
1	Chandini Kumari Basanty	ADD, O/o the EIĆ, Water Resources	AEE (Estimator), Berhampur Irrigation Division, Berhampur under CE & BM, RBVN Basin
2	Banali Murmu	AEE, Dhenkanal Quality Assurance Sub-Division, Dhenkanal under SE, QA Division, Samal	AEE, O/O the Chief Engineer & Basin Manager, Baitarani Basin, Keonjhar
3	Sri Tara Prasad Nayak	AEE, O/o the CE & BM, Te Basin, Bhawanipatna	AEE, Kalahandi Irrigation Sub- Division
4	Sri Dipti Prakash Sahoo	AEE, Estimator, Ong Dam Division, Padmapur	Drainage Sub-Division No -III, Athgarh

By order of the Governor,

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 24735 /WR, Dated: 31.08.2023

Copy forwarded to the A.G (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ D.A.G. (Works), Puri/ G.A.(S.E.)Deptt./ G.A.(Rent)Deptt./ G.A.(Vig.)Deptt., Cuttack/ P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Water Resources/ P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha/ P.S. to Development Commissioner-cum-Additional Chief Secretary, Odisha/ P.S. to Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., DoWR/ Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack/ E.I.C, WR, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ All Chief Engineers, DoWR/ All ACEs, DoWR/ CE & BM, RBVN Basin/ CE & BM, Baitarani Basin, Keonihar/ CE & BM, Tel Basin, Bhawanipatna / SE, Kalahandi Irrigation Division/ SE, QA Division, Samal/ EE, Ong Dam Division, Padmapur/ EE, Drainage Sub-Division No -III, Athgarh/ Officers concerned/ FE-I Branch, DoWR/ Guard File (5 copies) for information and necessary naction.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 24736 /WR, Dated: 31.08.2023

Copy forwarded to the Computer Programmer, Computer Cell, DoWR with a request to upload the Notification in the official website of this Department for general information and forward the soft copies of the Notification in PDF format and MS word format to the Director. Directorate of Printing Stationary & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack through their e-maildeputydirectorpp@rediffmail.com_and <u>secretariatpressbbsr@gmail.com</u>.

Additional Secretary to Government